What’s on at The Greyhound

Join us for regular music nights, Red Tooth Poker nights every Tuesday 8pm, quiz nights (last Sunday every month at 7.30pm) and vinyl nights (first Sunday every month at 7pm).

We have a darts team and 7-a-side football team, if you are interested in joining, please come and chat to us.

Calendar

NOVEMBER 2019

Saturday 2nd November, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 5.COM

Sunday 3rd November, 7pm
VINYL NIGHT

Saturday 9th November, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – HOAX

Saturday 23rd November, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – STRANGERS

Sunday 24th November, 7.30pm
TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st December, 7pm
VINYL NIGHT

Friday 6th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – THE ONION BAND

Saturday 7th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 24 KARAT

Friday 13th December
DRIFT

Saturday 14th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – ANDY ROBINSON BAND

Friday 20th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 33 RPM

Saturday 21st December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 5.com

Tuesday 24th December, 8pm
LIVE MUSIC – HOISTED PETARD

Sunday 29th November, 7.30pm
TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

Tuesday 31st December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 24 KARAT *INVITE ONLY*