What’s on at The Greyhound

Join us for regular music nights, Red Tooth Poker nights every Tuesday 8pm, quiz nights (last Sunday every month at 7.30pm) and vinyl nights (first Sunday every month at 7pm).

We have a darts team and 7-a-side football team, if you are interested in joining, please come and chat to us.

Calendar

…………………………………………………………………………………………

FEBRUARY 2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 23rd February

TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

7.30pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 29th February

LIVE MUSIC – Hoax

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

MARCH 2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 14th March *St Patrick’s Day*

LIVE MUSIC – Onion Band (Folk band)

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 28th March

LIVE MUSIC – 24 Karat

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

APRIL 2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 25th April

LIVE MUSIC – Strangers

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 26th April

TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

7.30pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

MAY 2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 22nd May

LIVE MUSIC – 24 Karat

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 31st May

TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

7.30pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

JUNE 2020

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 6th June

LIVE MUSIC – Kio

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 13th June

LIVE MUSIC – Hot Tomatoes

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Saturday 27th June

LIVE MUSIC – Andy Robertson Band

9pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………

Sunday 28th June

TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

7.30pm

…………………………………………………………………………………………