What’s on at The Greyhound

NOVEMBER 2019

Saturday 2nd November, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 5.COM

Sunday 3rd November, 7pm
VINYL NIGHT

Saturday 9th November, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – HOAX

Saturday 23rd November, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – STRANGERS

Sunday 24th November, 7.30pm
TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

DECEMBER 2019

Sunday 1st December, 7pm
VINYL NIGHT

Friday 6th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – THE ONION BAND

Saturday 7th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 24 KARAT

Friday 13th December
TO BE ANNOUNCED

Saturday 14th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – ANDY ROBINSON BAND

Friday 20th December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 33 RPM

Saturday 21st December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 3’s A CROWD

Tuesday 24th December, 8pm
LIVE MUSIC – HOISTED PERTARO

Sunday 29th November, 7.30pm
TIN FOIL QUIZ NIGHT – Book your table @£3 p/p (max 6)

Tuesday 31st December, 9pm
LIVE MUSIC – 24 KARAT *INVITE ONLY*